Music Teacher Contact Information

Music Teacher Position Email Phone Web Page
Ann Alandar

BELLAIRE ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music Teacher
Band Teacher

CRESTVIEW ELEMENTARY
Band Teacher

AlandarA@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 12102 Click Here
Mark Alexander-Gray

LAMBERTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Band Director

AlexandM2@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 15909 Click Here
Jessica Brown

MOORELAND ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music
Choir

LETORT ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music
Choir

Brownj9@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 36303 Click Here
Susan Fry-Wickard

WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Classroom Music
Choir

FryS@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 19909 Click Here
AnnaZeshonsky

CARLISLE HIGH SCHOOL
Orchestra Director

ELEMENTARYORCHESTRA
Bellaire, Mooreland, Mt. Holly and N. Dickinson

zeshonskya@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 27125 Click Here
Theresa Maag

LAMBERTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Classroom Music
Choir

MaagT@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 15909 Click Here
Byron Mikesell MUSIC DEPARTMENT HEAD TEACHER

CARLISLE HIGH SCHOOL
Band
Intro to Music Technology

MikesellB@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 12103

717-240-6800 Ext: 26008
Click Here
Dan Schade CARLISLE HIGH SCHOOL
Director of Choral Activities
Theory
SchadeD@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 26007 Click Here
Christine Ream

MT. HOLLY ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music/Chorus
Band

N. DICKINSON ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music
Band

ReamC@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 56139 Click Here
Sara Schmehl

LAMBERTON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Orchestra

WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Orchestra

SchmehlS@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 15920 Click Here
Kirsten Betts

CRESTVIEW ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music
Choir

HAMILTON ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music
Choir

bettsk@carlisleschools.org


Click Here
Rebecca Weaver

HAMILTON ELEMENTARY
Classroom Music

ELEMENTARY BAND
Bellaire and Crestview

ELEMENTARY STRINGS
Hamilton and Crestview

WeaverR2@carlisleschools.org
Click Here
Victor Wertz WILSON MIDDLE SCHOOL
Band
WertzV@carlisleschools.org 717-240-6800 Ext: 19909 Click Here
Tim Wolf

ELEMENTARY BAND
Mooreland
N. Dickinson
Hamilton
LeTort

ELEMENTARY STRINGS
LeTort

WolfT@carlisleschools.org
Click Her

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.