Counselor Contact Information

SWARTZ BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 9 and 10)

Counselors
Mr. Barry Adams (Last names starting with A - GL ), 717-240-6800 ext. 27826, adamsb@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Ginger Rotz (Last names starting with GO - N ), 717-240-6800 ext. 27127 rotzg@carlisleschools.org

Mr. Andrew Rice (Last names starting with O - Z ), 717-240-6800 ext. 27806, ricea2@carlisleschools.org

Swartz Counseling Support Staff
Mrs. Betsy Richwine, 717-240-6800 ext. 27820, richwinee@carlisleschools.org
 
‚Äč

MCGOWAN BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 11 and 12)

Counselors 
Mrs. Emily McDonald (Last names starting with A - G), 717-240-6800 ext. 26816, mcdonalde@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Amy Knapp (Last names starting with H - Q), 717-240-6800 ext. 26825, knappa@carlisleschools.org

Ms. Johanna Jones (Last names starting with R - Z ), 717-240-6800 ext. 26806, jonesj@carlisleschools.org 

McGowan Counseling Support Staff
Mrs. Linda Fitzpatrick, 717-240-6800 ext. 26815, fitzpatl@carlisleschools.org 
Mrs. Laurie Echevarria, 717-240-6800 ext. 26805, echevarrial@carlisleschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.