Contact Information

Technology Department

Technology Department Secretary

Director of IT Operations

Director of Digital Learning & Technology

Sue Yingling, yinglings@carlisleschools.org, x13803

Jeff Friend, friendj1@carlisleschools.org x13824

Stephanie Douglas, douglass@carlisleschools.org x16820



Technology Resource Teachers:

Elementary: Angela Lane, lanea@carlisleschools.org, x13834

Secondary: Darren Kiehl, kiehld@carlisleschools.org, x13844

Secondary: Kelli Murphy-Godfrey, murphyk1@carlisleschools.org.org, x13825


Hardware Technicians:

Ben Musser, c-musserb@carlisleschools.org

Cooper Yingling, yinglingc@carlisleschools.org


Hardware Technician and Auditorium Support:

Grayson Rech, rechg@carlisleschools.org


Data Support:

Mary Beth Blackburn, blackburnm@carlisleschools.org x13807

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.