Athletic Department Contacts

Carlisle Area School District
Athletic Department

AD STAFF      
 Athletic Director George K. Null  nullg@carlisleschools.org
 717-226-7149
 Athletic  Secretary  Pat Faller  fallerp@carlisleschools.org  717-240-6800 x 26838
Trainer Dick Burkholder burkholderb@carlisleschools.og 717-226-0622
Trainer- Select Medical Brandi Carpenter carpenterb1@carlisleschools.org 717-448-0815
Trainer Brian Waiter waiterb@carlisleschools.org 717-645-6588

The school district is in partnership with Select Medical for athletic trainer resources.

Select PT

SPORT COACH EMAIL CELL
FALL      
Cheerleading Wendy Anderson andersonw1@carlisleschools.org 717-386-8126
Cross Country- HS Ed Boardman boardmane@carlisleschools.org 717-658-6008
Cross Country- Jr H Harold Travis, Jr. travish@carlisleschools.org 814-777-1295
Field Hockey-  HS Lindsay Bower bowerl1@carlisleschools.org 717-448-3423
Field Hockey- Jr H Jen Clements clementsj@carlisleschools.org 717-477-1633
Football- HS Brett Ickes ickesb@carlisleschools.org 717-462-1897
Football- 9th Seth Roper ropers@carlisleschools.org 717-476-9068
Golf Mike Woodward woodwarm@carlisleschools.org 717-903-0903
Soccer Boys- HS Brandon Eiserman eisermanb@carlisleschools.org 717-386-8155
Soccer Girls- HS Greg Clippinger glippingerc@carlisleschools.org 717-385-7857
Tennis Girls Seng Pham phams@carlisleschools.org 717-385-9738
Volleyball Girls- HS Casey Hawbaker hawbakerc@carlisleschools.org 814-441-5247
       
WINTER      
Basketball Boys- HS Andre Anderson andersona2@carlisleschools.org 717-448-1046
Basketball Boys- 9th Bill Owens owensw@carlisleschools.org 717-421-3555
Basketball Boys- 8th Dean Bowers bowersd@carlisleschools.org 717-448-2824
Basketball Boys- 7th Athan Mazias maziasa@carlisleschools.org 717-448-7705
Basketball Girls- HS Kelsey Stasyszyn stasyszynk@carlisleschools.org 717-448-6939
Basketball Girls- 9th Kelsey Miller millerk7@carlisleschools.org 717-386-3878
Basketball Girls- 8th Eric Zampelli zampellie@carlisleschools.org 717-756-5718
Basketball Girls- 7th Kaila Sawyer sawykerk@carlisleschools.org 717-775-4272
Cheerleading Wendy Anderson andersonw1@carlisleschools.org 717-386-8126
Swimming & Diving  Tara Young youngt1@carlisleschools.org 717-448-6291
Wrestling- HS Joe Wilson wilsonj4@carlisleschools.org 717-226-6445
Wrestling- Jr H Dave Crown crownd@carlisleschools.org 717-903-3956
       
SPRING      
Baseball Chris Barnett barnettc@carlisleschools.org 717-756-6291
Lacrosse Boys Robert Mundell mundellr@carlisleschools.org 808-206-1475
Lacrosse Girls Ally Brehm brehma@carlisleschools.org 717-448-4108
Soccer Boys- Jr H Rob Wiley wileyr@carlisleschools.org 717-385-3762
Soccer Girls- Jr H Doug Fitzgerald fitzgeraldd@carlisleschools.org 717-961-9022
Softball Laura Keim keiml@carlisleschools.org 717-579-5458
Tennis Boys Seng Pham phams@carlisleschools.org 717-385-9738
Track & Field Ed Boardman boardmane@carlisleschools.org 717-658-6008
Volleyball Boys- HS TBA
Volleyball Girls- Jr H Gage Boisvert boisvertg@carlisleschools.org 717-557-2107