Contact Information

Click here to complete a form for more information or contact us from the list below.

CVA Administrators

Elementary Level: Mr. Brian Gochenour, 717-240-6800 x56802
GochenourB@carlisleschools.org

Middle Level:
Mr. Nicholas Sadvari, Assist. Principal, Lamberton Middle School, 717-240-6800 x15812
SadvariN@carlisleschools.org

Mr. Jacob Evans, Assist. Principal, Wilson Middle School, 717-240-6800 x19812
evansj4@carlisleschools.org

High School Level: Dr. Patricia Buffington, 717-240-6800 x26812
buffingtonp@carlisleschools.org

 

CHS Virtual Mentor

Mrs. Lauren Cassell, 717-240-6800 x13006
casselll@carlisleschools.org
Located in the Gerald Fowler Education Center on the high school campus

Director of Digital Learning and Technology

Ms. Stephanie Douglas, 717-240-6800, x16820
douglass@carlisleschools.org