Who We Are

   Technology Department
 ADMINISTRATION    
Mrs. S. Douglas  Mrs. Stephanie Douglas
Director of Digital Learning & Technology 
douglass@carlisleschools.org
717-240-6800 x16820 
Mr. J. Friend  Mr. Jeff Friend
Director of IT Operations
friendj1@carlisleschools.org
717-240-6800  x13824
Mrs. S. Yingling
 Mrs. Sue Yingling
Department Secretary
yinglings@carlisleschools.org
717-240-6800  x13803
INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES  
 Mrs. A. Lane Mrs. Angela Lane
K-5 Technology Resources
lanea@carlisleschools.org 
717-240-6800 x13834
 Mr. D. Kiehl Mr. Darren Kiehl
6-12 Technology Resources
kiehld@carlisleschools.org
717-240-6800  x13844
Mrs. K. Murphy-Godfrey
 Mrs. Kelli Murphy-Godfrey
Instructional Technology Specialist
muphygodfreyk@carlisleschools.org 
717-240-6800 x13825
TECHNICIANS   
Mr. B. Musser  Mr. Ben Musser  c-musserb@carlisleschools.org
 Mr. B. Paine  Mr. Brandon Paine  paineb@carlisleschools.org
Mr. G. Rech  Mr. Grayson Rech
Technician/Event Product Support
 rechg@carlisleschools.org
 Mr. C. Yingling  Mr. Cooper Yingling  yinglingc@carlisleschools.org
 Mr. D. Mullin  Mr. Daniel Mullin  mullind@carlisleschools.org
 DATA SUPPORT    
 Mrs. M. Blackburn Mrs. MaryBeth Blackburn blackburnm@carlisleschools.org 
717-240-6800 x13807