Contact Information

Technology Department

Secretary: Sue Yingling,, x13803

Director of IT Operations: Jeff Friend,, x13824

Director of Digital Learning & Technology: Stephanie Douglas,, x16820

Technology Resource Teachers:

Elementary: Angela Lane,, x13834

Secondary: Darren Kiehl,, x13844

Secondary: Kelli Murphy-Godfrey,, x13825

Hardware Technicians:

Ben Musser,

Cooper Yingling,

Brandon Paine,

Hardware Technician and Auditorium Support:

Grayson Rech,

Data Support:

Mary Beth Blackburn, x13807

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.