CASD Art Teachers

Ashley
 Ashley Gogoj
Art & Design Program Chair          
       Carlisle High School
gogoja@carlisleschools.org

    

 April Tichenor-Holtzman
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
tichenora@carlisleschools.org

    Rachel  Rachel Drumheller
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
drumhellerr@carlisleschools.org

   

 Courtney Lindgren-Kendle
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
lindgrenkendlec@carlisleschools.org

     Suzanne

 Suzanne Pagel
Art Teacher
   Carlisle High School
pagels@carlisleschools.org

      Russ

 Russel Gillock
Art Teacher
   Lamberton Middle School
gillockr@carlisleschools.org

     Courtney

 Courtney Blackburn
Art Teacher
   Wilson Middle School
blackburnc@carlisleschools.org

   Michelle Line
Art Teacher
   Bellaire & Hamilton Elementary              
linem@carlisleschools.org

     Jackieraye

 Jackieraye Barr
Art Teacher
  Crestview, LeTort & N. Dickinson Elementary
barrj2@carlisleschools.org

   Tori

 Tori Davenport
Art Teacher
   
N. Dickinson,  Mt. Holly Springs, & Mooreland Elementary
davenportt@carlisleschools.org


Jessie White
Art Teacher 
 
Long Term Sub at Wilson Middle School
whitej2@carlisleschools.org