Counselor Contact Information

SWARTZ BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 9 and 10)

Counselors
Mrs. Patricia Kreider (Last names starting with A-GO), 717-240-6800 ext. 27826, kreiderp@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Ginger Rotz (Last names starting with GR-O), 717-240-6800 ext. 27127 rotzg@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Amy Davidson (Last names starting with  P - Z ), 717-240-6800 ext. 27806, davidsona1@carlisleschools.org

Swartz Counseling Support Staff
Mrs. Betsy Richwine, 717-240-6800 ext. 27820, richwinee@carlisleschools.org

 

MCGOWAN BUILDING COUNSELING CENTER  (grades 11 and 12)

Counselors 
Mrs. Emily McDonald (Last names starting with A - GO), 717-240-6800 ext. 26816, mcdonalde@carlisleschools.org

Mrs. Amy Knapp (Last names starting with GR - O), 717-240-6800 ext. 26825, knappa@carlisleschools.org

Ms. Amanda Raudabaugh (Last names starting with P-Z) 717-240-6000 ext. 26806
raudabaugha@carlisleschools.org

McGowan Counseling Support Staff 

Mrs. Jennifer DiFrischia 717-240-6800 ext. 26815   difrischiaj@carlisleschools.org
Mrs. Laurie Echevarria, 717-240-6800 ext. 26805  echevarrial@carlisleschools.org