District Wellness Committee

The District Wellness Committee members include:

1. School board members
2. District administrator
3. Food services director
4. Students
5. Parent/Guardians
6. School health professionals
7. Health teachers
8. Physical education teachers
9. Members of the public

District Wellness Committee Members 2019-20

For more information regarding School Board Policy #246: School Wellness, contact Michael Gogoj, Assistant Superintendent at [email protected] or phone#717-240-6800 ext. 16805.