School Board of Directors and District Solicitor

Mrs. Paula A. Bussard
President
Term Ends: 2023

Email: boardpresident@carlisleschools.org

Individuals commenting to this email address should provide their full name and address, students need only provide their full name and grade.


Mr. Gerald E. Eby
Vice-President
Term Ends: 2023
ebyg@carlisleschools.org 

Mr. Bruce R. Clash
Term Ends: 2023
clashb@carlisleschools.org 

Mr. Rick C. Coplen
Term Ends: 2021
coplenr@carlisleschools.org 

Mr. Brian J. Guillaume
Term Ends: 2021 
guillaumeb@carlisleschools.org 

Mrs. Anne H. Lauritzen
Term Ends: 2021 
lauritzena@carlisleschools.org 

Miss Linda A. Manning
Term Ends: 2023
manningl@carlisleschools.org

Ms. Deborah L. Sweaney
Term Ends: 2021 
sweaneyd@carlisleschools.org 

Mr. Jon W. Tarrant
Term Ends: 2023
tarrantj@carlisleschools.org 

District Solicitor:
Stock and Leader Attorneys at Law

Gareth D. Pahowka, Esquire
Susquehanna Commerce Center East, Suite E600
221 West Philadelphia Street
York, PA 17401-2994
717-846-9800